water

Random thoughts.

Long time ago I read this book, Astrophysics for People in a Hurry. It has many things I can’t imagine and I don’t understand, but one thing impressed me is bout water.

the Author said that the amount of water in Earth never changed..but it’s moving everywhere. The material of the water I drink now may be the same of material of people’s pee 1000 years ago. Who knows.

And the distance of Earth to Sun, is just right. If it’s bit too close, it would be too hot, the water on surface would vapour, no life. If it’s too far, the water would freeze, no life too. At least for human.

So it would be too beautiful for a luck or coincidence, imo. Luck that only Earth in this solar system that has suitable environment to human to live. So I like it better to think it’s fate. Fate by God. And it means God exist.

So if you think u hv bad luck sometimes, just pray, and be positive God would hear u, and good things will come. That’s what I hear from relogiois lecture I watched.

and It’s fascinating how atom, the smallest thing, the illustration is a nucleus (positive and neutral charges) surrounded by electron (negative charges). That’s a perfect balance, isn’t it. And how the planets surrounding the star. And all hv their orbital route. The smallest thing and the big big thing, work in similar way. Both we can’t see, but it’s around us, we live in it.

Tinggalkan komentar